Logistics

Carmen Müller

Head of Logistics

 

Phone: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 0 c.mueller@hachenburger.de

Darius Wauer

Dispatcher

 

Phone: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 28 d.wauer@hachenburger.de

Jörg Staude

Logistics Vehicle fleet

 

Phone: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 12 j.staude@hachenburger.de


Carsten Gehrsitz

Logistics, vehicle fleet

 

Phone: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 12 c.gehrsitz@hachenburger.de

Guido Ermert

Logistics, vehicle fleet

 

Phone: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 12 g.ermert@hachenburger.de

Frank Reifenrath

Logistics, vehicle fleet

 

Phone: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 12 f.reifenrath@hachenburger.de


Stefan Lorenz

Logistics, vehicle fleet

 

Phone: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 12 s.lorenz@hachenburger.de

Torsten Laufer

Logistics, vehicle fleet

 

Phone: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 12 t.laufer@hachenburger.de

Andre Wunderlich
Logistics, vehicle fleet
 
Phone: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 12 
a.wunderlich@hachenburger.de 


Jürgen Schlaug

Logistics, vehicle fleet

 

Phone: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 12 j.schlaug@hachenburger.de


Contact

Westerwald-Brauerei

H. Schneider GmbH & Co. KG

Am Hopfengarten 1

57627 Hachenburg

Manager: Jens Geimer

Phone: +49 (0)2662-808-0

Fax: +49 (0)2662-808-80

Email: info@hachenburger.de

Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday:
08:00 a.m. to 05:00 p.m. 
Friday:
08:00 a.m. to 01:00 p.m.  

 

GERMAN VERSION