Filling Technology

Florian Wisser

Manager Filling Technology

& Maintenance

 

Phone: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 90 f.wisser@hachenburger.de

Michael Niermeyer

Mechanical maintenance

 

 

Phone: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 0 m.niermeyer@hachenburger.de

Christian Daum

Electrical maintenance

 

 

Phone: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 0 c.daum@hachenburger.de


Heike Fritsche

Filling Technology

 

Phone: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 0 h.fritsche@hachenburger.de

Tanja Mamat

Filling Technology

 

Phone: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 0 t.mamat@hachenburger.de

Toni Jost

Machine operator

 

Phone: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 0 t.jost@hachenburger.de


Niklas Arnold

Master Brewer

 

Phone: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 0 n.arnold@hachenburger.de

Philipp Rothe

Brewers

 

Phone: +49 (0)2662 / 808 - 0 philipp.rothe@hachenburger.de

Tim Müller

Brewers

 

Tel. 0 26 62 / 808 - 0 t.mueller@hachenburger.de



Melina Jung 

Filling Technology

 

Phone: +49 (0)2662/ 808 - 0

m.jung@hachenburger.de


Contact

Westerwald-Brauerei

H. Schneider GmbH & Co. KG

Am Hopfengarten 1

57627 Hachenburg

Manager: Jens Geimer

Phone: +49 (0)2662-808-0

Fax: +49 (0)2662-808-80

Email: info@hachenburger.de

Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday:
08:00 a.m. to 05:00 p.m. 
Friday:
08:00 a.m. to 01:00 p.m.  

 

GERMAN VERSION